Life Science

Here at last: The 'Life Science' album in shiny black 180 gram vinyl....
Release 2023-03-31.
Cutting edge? Nope. But a genuine old-school 10-track album 
 - where every song really counts.

No fillers, no fat, no waste...

  1. Bridges of glass
  2. When winds bent the grass
  3. On my way
  4. Spacechild
  5. Skogens män
  6. Explorer
  7. Save me
  8. Particle arts 
  9. Into the sea
  10. Celebration